Target, you’ve done it again

I can’t tell you how many items of clothing I’ve gotten from Target over the years. It’s a little bit ridiculous. But my most recent purchase might be one of my favorites. When it comes to cute sandals I can’t say no…especially when they’re at eye level and like $17. So needless to say I got these shoes while completely ignoring the list and budget I’d set for myself before going on my shopping excursion (I swear if I don’t I walk out with the whole freaking store).

What do y’all think? Any other place I can get cute and cheap shoes? These also come in an orange and pink combo, so I’m thinking of getting those too!

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

2 responses to “Target, you’ve done it again

  1. Super cute! The DSW sale rack is also one of my favorites if you live near one. 🙂

  2. I love the sandals and Target but those type of sandals look horrible on my weird feet or I’d own them too lol… and I agree with the above comment… the DSW sale rack is the best!

Leave a Reply

