On My Wishlist…

I’ve been reminding myself (and have been reminded) that if I want to study abroad next year, I need to start saving all of my money. For those of you that don’t know me…that’s near impossible for me. It’s equivalent to seersucker going out of style in the south. Under normal circumstances, it would never happen. But Paris is big. Very, very big. So I’ve had to put a giant lock on my bank account, and watch as my wish list gets longer and longer.

So I’m thinking maybe posting my wish list might be therapeutic for me. What’s on y’all’s wish lists? I have a special  folder on my Safari toolbar!

 

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Fashion, Life, Shopping

3 responses to “On My Wishlist…

  1. Great wishlist! Love the iphone case 🙂 You have a great blog.

  2. I love your therapeutic wishlist, especially if it keeps you focused on a wonderful goal: studying abroad. You’ll come home with a head full of lifetime memories and experiences that will make the restraint well worth it! xo

  3. Clare

    When you go out and buy everything on this list will you please buy two of everything? I want everything as well.
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

Leave a Reply

