Mara-Mi for Target

I may or may not have gone a little crazy this weekend at Target with money that I may or may not have actually had. Whilst shopping for birthday cards I, like always, happened to wander into the personal, bridal, and baby shower stationery isle. Not only did I find some cards, notepads, and invitations that I’ve had my eye on for a while, but I fell in love, y’all. Seriously. Head over heels, not thinking clearly type of love. With Mara-Mi for Target.

I kept myself from buying the whole collection, but I did end up buying two sets of cards that I’m so excited to use for any occasion. The collection has cards specifically for thank you occasions, but also simple and unique cards for everyday use. I’ll admit I’m definitely an email type of person, but I wanted to use these as soon as I saw them on the shelf.

What do y’all think? The collections are only $6-$30!

Photos via Mara-Mi
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

