My Week According to Instagram

My first cake! I’ve made plenty of cupcakes, cookies, and dinners before, but this was my first cake for my mama’s birthday. Are you proud?

A vase of flowers I arranged, also for my mama’s birthday. All the flowers from Publix, by the way.

A puppy my friend was this close to adopting. She’s only 6 weeks old, folks!

Two new bracelets I got from Handpicked. I told y’all I love that store. They were only $6 each!

My new Kate Spade investments: gold confetti mugs and plates!

Picking the strawberries for my strawberry ice cream!

A little frog that hops onto my kitchen window during the summer is finally here! Which means it’s officially spring/summer!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Life, Photography

Leave a Reply

