Oh, Meryl

Meryl Streep has always been one of my favorite actresses, pretty much since I fell in love with her in Adaptation (which is one of her smaller films, but everyone should see it). Not only is she an amazing actress in so many different kinds of movies, she seems so smart and so normal. And of course I’m beyond jealous of her beautiful hair in all of these photos!

Here’s Meryl: proving you don’t have to look like Bridgette Bardot (however much I love her), Britney Spears, or Kate Moss to be drop dead gorgeous.

And here are Meryl’s triplets, her daughters Mamie, Gracie, and Louisa Gummer:

Photos via Pinterest
1 Comment

Filed under Beauty, Photography, Pretty

One response to “Oh, Meryl

  1. iammichellepham

    How great – I just wrote a post about Meryl as well! I see that you also enjoy Kate Spade (I adore KS)

Leave a Reply

