And now I’m hungry

I think the purpose of Pinterest is to make girls and women inspired to workout, and then pig out when they get home…because that’s what it makes me do. All of the recipes are so delicious! I don’t think I’ll ever have to open a recipe book again. What are some of your favorite Pinterest recipes?

Chocolate Peppermints

Confetti Popcorn

Chicken, Spinach & Goat Cheese Quesadilla with Avocado Sour Cream

Snickerdoodle Cupcakes

Strawberry Margarita Popsicles

Photos via Pinterest
1 Comment

Filed under DIY, Yum

One response to “And now I’m hungry

  1. Me too! Colour me… pinterested.

Leave a Reply

