Pinterest DIYs

As you may have noticed, I’m a big Pinterest fan (check out my page here), so it shouldn’t come as a huge surprise that I have amassed (as of 1:30 am 3/11/2012) 5152 pins, about 95 of which are DIY crafts I’ve yet to attempt. It seems like I’ll have this never ending list of crafts that I either don’t have the funds, time, or patience to actually do, no matter how ADORABLE the outcomes could be. Do y’all do the same thing? I feel so lazy when I see how many things I could do for so little, but sometimes I’d just rather go out and buy a new necklace or decorative jars or soaps and save the time and hassle.

But I will promise myself to get at least a few of my favorite DIY projects done by my birthday! Y’all can even call me on it. What are some of y’all’s favorite DIY projects you’ve found on Pinterest (or other blogs/websites)? Here are some of my favorites:

Scrub/Makeup Bag/Mug/Bracelet/Tray

Photos via Pinterest
2 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Design, DIY, Life

2 responses to “Pinterest DIYs

  1. Great projects! I have a list of projects I want to do yet I never get around to do them:(

  2. I have that same hand-painted mug pin! It is actually one of the only DIY crafts that I have actually gotten to. It turned out really cool. The design is the same as in the picture because I loved that design so much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

