The Zoo according to Instagram

Like when I was little, I still love going to the zoo. Since it’s my Spring Break I made 100% sure that I would be able to go to the Riverbanks zoo at some point. And today was the magical day. It was so fun- I felt like a 5 year old again. Am I the only one who loves seeing these animals? Realistically I’ve seen the same ones tens of times, but I can’t help it! I pay the ridiculously expensive $11.75 gladly!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Photography

Leave a Reply

