Black Toe Pumps

It always seems like whenever I go shopping I manage to pick out the most expensive items in the store. It doesn’t matter if it’s way up front (which, as you know, is where stores normally keep their most appealing and pricey items), or deep in the back corners, I can find them. And then fall in love. Especially with shoes. I am the queen of expensive shoe crushes and unrequited love.

But for real check this out. I don’t know if I would have the guts to change a pair of shoes, but these are so simple and look really easy to do. Would any of y’all ever do this? Like the look of it?

4 Comments

Filed under DIY, Fashion

4 responses to “Black Toe Pumps

  1. Clare

    Oh wow! these look AMAZING! You did awesome!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  2. CinZilicious

    this is a fab DIY!!! Way to go girl!!!!=D I keep saying i’ll do the DIYs i see from other bloggers but i never get around to it, lol. This is yet another reminder for myself, hehe

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

    • Thanks y’all, I actually found this on Pinterest, but I definitely want to try it SOON! Cinz, if you do it please let me know! They’re so cute!

Leave a Reply

