Float On…

Hi y’all! Sorry I was so absent yesterday. My world has come falling down around me…my Mac’s hard drive has been corrupted or ruined or whatever the tech people called it. Basically, it’s gone, and I feel like I’ve lost a really close friend. Hopefully I’ll get my laptop back with a new hard drive on it early next week, but in the mean time I probably won’t be posting as much. And I love posting on here so a little part of me is dying.

BUT I must march through this with courage. It’s a really tough time that happens to everyone at some point or another, so I gotta get through…please pray for me.

This tattoo is kind of helping me feel better. It makes neck tattoos look pretty and high fashion instead of 1. trashy, or 2. prison-y.

Photos via Pinterest
Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Fashion, Photography, Pretty

Leave a Reply

