Serena van der Woodsen Style File

Oh, Gossip Girl how you slay me. I’m like a season behind from everyone else (so no spoilers, please!), so of course I see the occasional commercial for the newest season. While I’m dying to find out what happens with Blair (apparently she is getting married?!) or Chuck…or Dan, Nate, Vanessa, Jenny, and most of all, Serena, it’s mostly the hoards of gowns, blazers, coats, and accessories that have me swooning. I guess it’s just another day in the life of New York’s finest, right?

What are some of y’all’s favorite Serena looks? I’m posting a few of mine, but of course it’s damn near impossible to actually find pictures or name them all.

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Fashion

2 responses to “Serena van der Woodsen Style File

  1. I’m usually a Blair fan, however I do love some of the stuff Serena is seen with!!! Love your blog btw =] check mine out I just started it and I’m out searching for inspiration! http://jdalbeauty.wordpress.com

    These are two of my fave pics of Serena! And the newest season is so great you’re going to love it!

  2. Clare

    She looks amazing! I love her style on GG!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

Leave a Reply

