Wilde Wonders

My friends call me creepy, but I love looking inside celebrities’ homes (in magazines!). InStyle has a great section in every issue of celebrities’ interior designs, and I have a few favorites, one being Olivia Wilde’s Los Angeles house. Though it was before she and her husband split, I still hope that the house looks just as organized, pretty, and comfy. What do y’all think of it? I’m dying for her vintage vanity.

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Photography

Leave a Reply

