Daily Favorite

In messing with this blog and Snagit (the software I use for the collages I put on here) I’ve grown a love for fonts. They express so many different moods just in the way the letters are shaped and spaced. And I’ve found some really nice fonts on tattoos, coincidentally. Whenever I see a text tattoo I judge the font immediately before I think of the actual words. Weird? Maybe. But it’s become kind of a hobby of mine. There are a million people with tattoos at USC!

Photos via Pinterest and WeHeartIt
Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Favorite, Design, Pretty

Leave a Reply

