Superbowl Commecial Faves

How many of y’all were disappointed in the quality of the ads from last night? Not saying they weren’t funny, I’m just used to being shocked, and none had that super wow thing I was wanting. I’m in a Superbowl class and we watched it as a class, and voted on our favorites. What were yours? Here are some of mine (the longer versions):

CALM yourself woman!

I mean it’s pretty obvious why I like this commercial…

My class voted this one their favorite, so we’re inviting the ad agency to come speak to our class!

Clint Eastwood…I love you!

2nd Place winner

Leave a comment

Filed under Funny, Life

Leave a Reply

