Valentine’s Day Gift Guide: Girl Edition

I’ve never been a fan of big gifts on Valentine’s Day- I guess it just seems unnecessary to me. Save the nice presents for Christmas or my birthday. A nice card, maybe a little gift, or flowers would be sweet enough gestures for me. So, if you’re wanting a little something for Valentine’s day that isn’t in the shape of an engagement ring box, I found some sweet gifts anyway.

If I had a beau for Valentine’s Day (commence crying) this is what I would ask for. Are there any little trinkets on your lists?

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Fashion, Life, Pretty, Shopping

Leave a Reply

