A well-read woman

I’ve only recently begun adding to my personal library of style and interior design books, but what I have, I love. Are there any books that y’all regularly look back to?

The Mary Kate and Ashley coffee table book Influence was my first buy a few years ago. It has a lot of interviews with people like Karl Lagerfeld and Diane Von Furstenberg, along with two interviews with the twins. Most of the pictures in the book are from a polaroid, so it has a cool effect to the whole thing.

Here are some pictures of the rest of my favorite books. Are there any I need to rush out and buy ASAP?

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Life, Shopping

Leave a Reply

