Daily Favorite

Since I’m already showing whites (yes, it’s a tragic, tragic genetic truth that I have been able to cover with dye), all I hope is that when I grow up I look like this. Whoever this woman is is completely gorgeous, white hair and all! I think when I get to a certain age (the actual number is debatable) I’ll stop dying my hair for good and go for this. How could you not love a woman who is so comfortable with herself? She’s beautiful!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Daily Favorite

Leave a Reply

