Perfect Planners

Since I’m in college I practically live out of my planner. I used to be super unorganized and I definitely paid for it when my life was in shambles. Since regularly writing down homework, appointments, and meetings, I’ve gotten much better at time management and decision making. I’ve generally stuck to my beloved Lilly Pulitzer daily planner, but there are plenty of good ones out there!

I generally think monthly calendars, a notes section, a section for important dates, a place for addresses and phone numbers,  along with spaces for daily planning, make a good planner. Here are a few that not only have quality inside space, but also look great on the outside!

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Shopping

2 responses to “Perfect Planners

  1. Clare

    LOVE those Kate Spade ones. Vera bradley makes fun ones too!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  2. CinZilicious

    Yes, I couldn’t agree more! Agendas/organizers had helped me throughout my high school, uni, and all the way into my current working days!!! It’s a great way to keep track of your life and stay organized during our busy and hectic life style!!!

    My friend got me a plain black moleskin agenda for my birthday last year and I love it!!! But these colorful and stylish agendas are making me envious too!!! Maybe I can start buying a new one for 2013?? Always better to be early I guess;) I love the Kate spade one!!!!

    Wishing you a happy, healthy, and super organized year!!!!

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

