Little Ink

I’m too much of a pansy to actually get a tattoo, but I love looking for/admiring little, cute tattoos. I have moments when I pump myself up and convince myself that I’m definitely going to tattoo, but I always back out. If I actually were going to get one, I would definitely consider being a copy-cat for some of these tattoos. Do any of y’all have/want tattoos? What do you think of these?

Photos courtesy of Pinterest and WeHeartit

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Life

Leave a Reply

