A Day at the River

Hi everyone! I hope y’all’s weather has been as great as it has in South Carolina! Today my friend Savannah and I went down to the Riverwalk along the Congaree river. I love going down to the water in the winter! Here are some pictures of our fun day- I’m dreading the countdown to classes starting on Monday…

By the way, this is a new top that I’m proud of because I got it on sale at LOFT this weekend AND because I’ve been trying to get shirts that aren’t just cotton. This is a blouse, not a t shirt, and I love it. And I also got this blouse.


1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “A Day at the River

  1. Pingback: Charleston Day Trip | peonies and paper

Leave a Reply

