All that glitters

Since I’m pretty fair-skinned I can’t wear much gold without looking weird- generally silver looks better on me. BUT a platinum kind of gold I think is universally flattering, along with rose gold. These are some of my favorite platinum gold pieces. What do you think? Is there anything that I missed?


1. ban.do heart headband 2. Free People Fever Sequin Bodycon Skirt 3. Pinterest 4. Minoux Tiny Bar Necklace 5. Champagne Sequin Dress 6. Zara Blouse with Gold Thread 7. Dana Rebecca Lauren Joy Necklace 8. Kate Spade Sparkler Missy

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

One response to “All that glitters

  1. I love this collection of items! I can’t wear much gold jewelry either (I’m the queen of pale) but a gold bag is a definite must! Love that Kate Spade one. And I really adore that gold bar necklace.

Leave a Reply

