Jessica Stam’s Hair Change

Hi y’all! Sorry I’ve been away for so long! I made a pretty big move after I got a new internship (yay!), and with that and various life events, this blog has suffered. For that, I’m sorry! But I’m back with a new post that I’m very passionate about- i.e. Jessica Stam’s new choice of hair color. I’ve always been a big Jessica fan, and like most models, she looks really good blonde. I’m not opposed to any hair color change. I like when people are adventurous with their hair. Just because I can’t dramatically dye my hair blonde or red doesn’t mean that no one else can…but Jessica has made a mistake, me thinks. I miss the blonde! Bring it back please, Jess! PS- love you!

What do y’all think? Good change? Bad change? Discuss.

Photos via 1, 2, 3, 4
1 Comment

Filed under Beauty, Fashion, Pretty

One response to “Jessica Stam’s Hair Change

  1. Clare

    I like her better blonde, if I am totally honest. I feel like she should have done a lighter brown if she wanted a change since she has such a soft look :)

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

Leave a Reply

