Monday Model: Jessica Stam

Hi everybody! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while- a lot of school things have been piling up on my plate, so now that I’m done with those I can get back to some of the important stuff, mainly clothes and pretty things that I can’t buy.

That being said, I saw a new campaign for Paule Ka Spring 2012 featuring Jessica Stam, who used to be one of my all time favorite models, but I hadn’t seen or heard of her lately (probably because I hadn’t been looking hard enough). Pictures of Jessica, along with Karlie Kloss, Lily Cole, and Gemma Ward were plastered on my walls for years from my tearing out editorials from Teen Vogue and all the other magazines that I spend way too much money on (you know…Vogue, Glamour, Elle, Harper’s Bazaar, Marie Claire). So these are some recent photos and oldies of beautiful Jessica Stam.

Photos via Fashion Gone Rogue
Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Fashion, Photography

Leave a Reply

